Senior Leadership Team

  • Mrs A Day

    Executive Principal

  • Mrs K Ashworth

    Vice Principal (Inclusion)

  • Mr C Hudson

    Vice Principal (Assessment)

  • Mrs N Dolling

    Director of Maths

  • Ms N Williamson

    Director of English

  • Mr G Macaulay

    Director of Technology for Learning and Computing

  • Mrs J Greene

    Director of Music

  • Mrs E Dallimore

    Director of Inclusion, Safeguarding & Early Years

  • Mrs A Carlile

    Director of Training & Professional Development

  • Mr M Warner

    Sports Development Officer