Term Dates

Term Dates 2018 - 2020
 
Summer
Term 
2018
Autumn
Term
2018 
Spring
Term
2019 
Summer
Term
2019 
Autumn
Term
2019 
Spring
Term
2020 
Summer
Term
2020 
Inset day: 
Monday 16th
April
Inset day:
Monday 3rd September 
 Inset day:
Monday 7th
January
 Inset day:
Tuesday 23rd
April 
First day:
Monday 2nd September 
First day:
Monday
6th
January
First day:
Monday 20th
April 
First
day for pupils:
Tuesday 17th
April 2018
First
day for pupils:
Tuesday 4th September 2018 
First
day for pupils:
Tuesday 8th
January 2019 
First
day for pupils:
 Wednesday
24th April
2019
 Half term:
21 - 25 October
2019
Half term:
17 - 21 February 2020
Half term: 
25 - 29
May
2020
May Day Bank Holiday:
Monday 7 May 2018
Half term:
22 - 26 October 2018 
Half term:
18 - 22
February 2019
 Half term:
27 - 31 May 2019
Last
day:
Thursday
19th December 2019 
 Last day:
Friday 3rd April 2020
Last
day:
Tuesday 21st July 2020 
Half term:
28 May – 1 June 2018
 Inset day:
Monday 29
October 2018
Last
day:
Friday 5th April 2019 
Inset day:
Monday 3rd
June 2019
 
 
 
Inset day:
Monday 4 June 2018
 Last
day:
Friday 21st December 2018
 
Last
day:
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 
 
     
Last day:
Friday 20 July 2018
           
 
Inset days are subject to change